Taylor Rose Newborn Photo Shoot

image

This little girl was in a rush! As I mentioned earlier she and her mom, Brandi, were strolling along with me doing a maternity session!!

And when I say earlier I mean the same day! This little darling was so excited to have her picture taken she popped out only 3 hours after her mom was done with her session.

I am so glad they called me as soon as she was born. I rushed to the hospital and took pictures. It was really awesome that maternity and newborn were shot on the same day… by the same photographer.

Photographer tip: when your preggo session starts panting and cramping while walking for the shoot, be prepared to go to your nearest hospital! You might get an awesome opportunity like this. 🙂

As always,
Ashley

Have something to say?? Leave a comment

