Bridal Portraits

This is a retro shoot, but hey I’m trying to build a blog here šŸ˜€

Last year I had the opportunity to shoot this lovely young lady. She is dressed in a beautiful cupcake gown from Ross’s… that’s right it was from Ross’s! Being related to her I know šŸ˜€ and I actually helped pick it out. Fun times were had. I even became her makeup artist for the shoot as well.

Image

Bridal Shoot and What Nots were had there. I think we even wound up in the pool at one point. Several shots around the pond as well. The small family farm provided the best backdrop.

As Always,

Ashley

Have something to say?? Leave a comment

